Places I Want to Visit

This post is going to be updated as I come across new places or make it to somewhere on the list.  Some of them will be more realistic than others, but I am hopeful that eventually I will make it to all of them.

  1. Pennsylvania Grand Canyon/Wellsboro
  2. Bushkill Falls
  3. Colonial Williamsburg
  4. Walt Disney World
  5. Niagara Falls
  6. National 9/11 Pentagon Memorial (we have already visited the World Trade Center and Flight 93 memorials)

I am totally open to suggestions, so please feel free to leave me a comment with your ideas of where I should go.

2 comments

  1. My family has a camp on the rim of the PA Grand Canyon. It’s so beautiful up there. It has remained in its natural state since the logging was done in the early 1900s. Being there gives me a sense of peace. Be sure to visit Wellsboro when you go. It’s a quaint little town.

    Like

Leave a Reply

